Board of Directors


Richard Schaefer, MD

Fond du Lac Regional Clinic
Fond du Lac, WI 

President Elect

Ahmed M. Afifi, MD

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, WI

Immediate Past President

Andrew Dodd, MD

Aurora Health Care

Brookfield, WI 


Mark Bosbous, MD

Specialty Clinic at Froedtert Health
St. Joseph Hospital

West Bend, WI 


Jeffrey Larson, MD

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Madison, WI

Tracy McCall, MD

Lake Country Plastic and Hand Surgery
Waukesha, WI


Erin Doren, MD

Retired Member At-Large
Terry Wilkins, MD

Wisconsin Society of Plastic Surgeons
563 Carter Court, Suite B, Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920-750-7721 | Email:

© 2017 Wisconsin Society of Plastic Surgeons. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software