Log in

2022-2024 Term - Board Members Elected

March 22, 2022 11:50 AM | Anonymous

Following our Annual Meeting this past weekend, the WSPS is excited to welcome Dr. Harry Nayar from Aurora Health in Milwaukee, WI to the Board as a Member At Large. In addition to welcoming Dr. Harry Nayar to the Board, WSPS would like to congratulate several officials who were awarded new positions. Dr. Ahmed M. Afifi was elected as President, Dr. Mark Bosbous was elected as President Elect, Dr. Jeffery Larson was elected as Treasurer, and Dr. Erin Doren as Secretary. Dr. Richard Schaefer is now the Immediate Past President. WSPS thanks Dr. Schaefer immensely for serving his term as President and leading the Society through the unknowns that COVID brought us. 

Wisconsin Society of Plastic Surgeons
563 Carter Court, Suite B, Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: 920-750-7721 | Email:

© 2017 Wisconsin Society of Plastic Surgeons. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software